H
V
T
P

HUDSON VALLEY TOUR PLANNERS
www.hvtp.org

A consortium of hotels, restaurants, attractions and other professional businesses dedicated to developing group tour itineraries invites you to sample the beauty and diversity of

NEW YORK'S HUDSON RIVER VALLEY

As businesses which Hudson River Valley Tours promotes, they are trusted partners of assured quality.
   

The Hudson River Valley is a getaway destination offering spectacular mountain views, historic estates, wine trails, shopping, outdoor adventures and much more. Millions of visitors have enjoyed our bountiful choices.

Cruise the Hudson River or take in any one of the farmer’s markets, events, fairs and festivals which abound in the Hudson Valley. Our charming villages boast antique treasures and unique shops, museums, art galleries, world-class restaurants and delicious farm-to-table dining as well as a wide variety of lodging options.

The Hudson River Valley is home to some of the most visited sites in America. You won’t want to miss a tour of the US Military Academy at West Point or dinner at one of the many fine restaurants or stay at the Mohonk Mountain House.



MEMBERSHIP as of 2016
(Member websites will open in a new window;
click on your browser's "Back" button to return to this page.)
             

Hosted by: HUDSON RIVER VALLEY TOURS
Ernie Bruno & Anita Williams Peck, Owners
Cathy Ellis, Group Tour Specialist
Emailcellis@HRVTours.com
P.O. Box 474
Rosendale, New York 12472-0474
Phone: 845-658-3101  Fax: 845-658-3252
Emailinfo@HRVTours.com
www.HRVTours.com

Best Western Plus
Debra Harris  
503 Washington Ave.
Kingston,  NY  12401
845-338-1299  Fax: 845-340-1908
Emaildharris@cooperhotels.com
www.hikingston.com

 

BOSCOBEL HOUSE & GARDENS
Ed Glisson 
1601 Route 9D
Garrison-on-Hudson,  NY 10524
845-265-3638  Fax: 845-265-4405
Emaileglisson@boscobel.org
www.boscobel.org

BROTHERHOOD WINERY
Barbara Naparano
P.O. Box 190
100 Brotherhood Plaza Drive
Washingtonville,  NY 10992
845-496-3661  Fax: 845-496-8720
Emailbhw.barbara@gmail.com
www.brotherhoodwinery.net/

COPPOLA'S RESTAURANT of HYDE PARK
John Coppola
or John Bertolozzi
4167 Albany Post Road
Hyde Park, NY 12538
845-229-9113 Fax: 845-229-9136
Emailjocoppola@aol.com
www.coppolas.net/

HISTORIC HUDSON VALLEY
"Kykuit, Montgomery Place, Philispsburg Manor,
Sunnyside, Union Church, Cortlandt Manor"

Louise O'Rourke
150 White Plains Road
Tarrytown,  NY 10591
914-631-8200  Fax: 914-631-0089
Emaillorourke@hudsonvalley.org
www.hudsonvalley.org

HUDSON RIVER ADVENTURES -
THE PRIDE OF THE HUDSON
100 Brower Road
Monroe, NY 10950
845-220-2120
 Email info@prideofthehudson.com
www.prideofthehudson.com

HUDSON RIVER CRUISES
"Rip Van Winkle" - Rondout Landing, Kingston
Sandy Henne
5 Field Court
Kingston, NY 12401
845-340-4700  Fax:  845-340-4702 
 Email hudsonrivercruises@hvc.rr.com
www.hudsonrivercruises.com

Hyatt House HYATT HOUSE
Judy D'Alessandro, Director of Sales
Email  judy.dalessandro@hyatt.com
100 Westage Business Center Drive
Fishkill, NY 12524-2272
845-897-5757  Fax 845-897-4774
www.hyatthousefishkill.com

JTR TRANSPORTATION
Robert Delventhal
192 Cottage Street
Poughkeepsie, New York 12601
845-483-0432 Fax: 845-473-0438
Email:  info@jtrbus.com
www.jtrbus.com

LOCUST GROVE
"The Samuel FB Morse Historic Site"
Jane Yovella
Emaileducation@lgny.org
2683 South Road (Route 9)
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
845-454-4500  Fax:  845-485-7122
Emailinfo@lgny.org
www.lgny.org

MARINER'S HARBOR SEAFOOD RESTAURANT
Sal Guido, Owner
1 Broadway
Kingston, NY 12401
845-340-8051
Emailsal@marinersharbor.com
www.marinersharbor.com

MOHONK MOUNTAIN HOUSE
Nancee Kemper
EmailNkemper@mhonk.com
1000 Mountain Rest Road
New Paltz, NY 12561
845-255-1000

Oliver Kita Chocolates OLIVER KITA CHOCOLATES
Oliver Kita, owner
18 West Market Street, Rhinebeck, NY 12572
845-876-2665
Email oliverscacaohelpers@gmail.com
www.oliverkita.com

POUGHKEEPSIE GRAND HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTER
Maureen Kangas, General Manager
40 Civic Center Plaza
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Direct:  845-486-7203  Fax: 845-486-7299
Switchboard:  845-485-5300
Email mkangas@pokgrand.com
www.pokgrand.com

QUALITY INN & SUITES, FISHKILL
Kelly Moustakas
849 Route 52
Fishkill, NY 12524
845-897-9300   Fax:  845-897-9301
Email qualityfishkill@yahoo.com
www.qualityinnfishkill.com

THE RHINECLIFF HOTEL
4 Grinnell Street PO Box 292
Rhinecliff, NY 12574
845-876-0590   Fax: 845-876-0690
Email info@therhinecliff.com
www.therhinecliff.com

Hotel Sierra SHADOWS ON THE HUDSON
Jaime Bonura  
176 Rinaldi Blvd. Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
845-486-9500   Fax: 845-486-9501
Email jaime@bonurahospitality.com
www.shadowsonthehudson.com

The Thayer Hotel THE THAYER HOTEL at WEST POINT, WEST POINT
Anne Kane
Email akane@thethayerhotel.com
674 Thayer Road
West Point, New York 10996
845-446-4731   Fax  845-446-2337
thethayerhotel.com

WEST POINT TOURS
Jay Brisman
P.O. Box 268
Highland Falls,  NY 10928
845-446-4724  Fax:  845-446-1205
Emailwestpointtours@hvc.rr.com
www.westpointtours.com

  WOODBURY COMMON PREMIUM OUTLETS
David Mistretta, General Manager
Emaildmistretta@simon.com
Heather Paul, Director of Marketing & Business Development
Emailhpaul@simon.com
498 Red Apple Court
Central Valley, NY 10917
845-928-7467 Fax: 845-928-7260
www.premiumoutlets.com/woodburycommon

To have a tour package for the Hudson Valley put together
contact HUDSON RIVER VALLEY TOURS
Hudson Valley Receptive Operator
Phone: 845-658-3101  Fax: 845-658-3252
Emailinfo@HRVTours.com



 

 © copyright 1999-2015   Hudson River Valley Tours, LLC. All rights reserved